RHN’s Administration is well versed in industry fundamentals, educated in the evolution of the health care services industry, and share a common vision for RHN’s continued growth.

  • Rick Love, Chief Executive Officer
  • Derek Martin, Chief Financial Officer
  • Michael Hemphill, Chief Operations Officer
  • Cynthia Wetzel, Director of Clinical Affairs
  • Sandy Logan, Director of Operations Revenue Cycle Management
  • Chelsey Souza, Human Resources Coordinator 
  • Ashley Venhaus, Director of Operations Ancillary Services & Plainview
  • JoAnn Yarbrough, Director of Operations Amarillo
  • Kraig Stockstill, Director – Community Outreach Services
  • Wally Chavez, Director of Brand Management



  • Michael Nash, MD, Chief Medical Officer, Amarillo Ross St
  • Daniel Nash, DDS, Dental Director, Amarillo Ross St
  • Robert Bidwell, MD, Lab Director, Amarillo Ross St

Board of Directors

RHN is Governed by an all volunteer Board of Directors, nominated & elected by the board.

• Sean Wehrly, President

• Verlene Dickson, Vice–President

• Joe Alonzo, Treasurer

• Margaret Bell , Secretary

• Sylvia Chavez

• Perry Collins

• Valerie Gooch

• Nancy Kernell

• Bobby Martinez

• Esteban (Steve) Martinez